Universidades

Universidades que conforman la Red

Universidad de Alcalá (Isabel Cano Ruiz, isabel.cano@uah.es; Ana Belén García Varela, abelen.garcia@uah.es)

Universidad de Alicante (Ricardo Mohedano Menéndez, s.rsocial@ua.es; Beatriz Delgado Domenech, beatriz.delgado@ua.es; María Victoria Tur Viñes, victoria.tur@gcloud.ua.es)

Universidad de Almería (Maribel Ramírez Álvarez, vestudia@ual.es; Inmaculada Gómez Becerra, igomez@ual.es)

Universitat de Barcelona (Montserrat Puig Llobet, vr.igualtat@ub.edu; Nuria Fuentes Peláez, nuriafuentes@ub.edu)

Universidad de Burgos (Delfín Ortega Sánchez, vic.rscultura@ubu.es; Carlos Pérez González, cperez@ubu.es)

Universidad de Cádiz (Jacinto M. Porro Gutiérrez, delegado.responsabilidadsocial@uca.es; Mayka García García, delegada.igualdadinclusion@uca.es)

Universidad de Córdoba (Rosario Mérida Serrano, ed1meser@uco.es; Elena González Alfaya, ed2goalm@uco.es)

Universitat de Girona (Mònica González Carrasco, monica.gonzalez@udg.edu; Carme Montserrat Boada, carme.montserrat@udg.edu)

Universidad de Granada (Margarita Sánchez Romero, marsanch@ugr.es; Eva Alarcón García, eva@ugr.es)

Universidad de Huelva (Iván Rodríguez Pascual, ivan@uhu.es, Nuria Arenas Hidalgo, nuria@dpub.uhu.es)

Universidad de Jaén (Mª José Carazo Líébana, mjcarazo@ujaen.es; Belén Blázquez Vilaplana, bblazquez@ujaen.es)

Universitat Jaume I (Emma Gómez Nicolau, enicolau@uji.es; Mar Valero Valero, valero@uji.es)

Universidad de La Laguna (Beatriz Triana Pérez, btriana@ull.edu.es, Eduardo Martín Cabrera, edmartin@ull.edu.es)

Universitat de Lleida (Núria Camps Mirabet, ccsic@udl.cat, Neus Cortada Cortijo, neus.cortada@udl.cat)

Universidad Miguel Hernández (Jose Pedro Espada Sanchez, jpespada@umh.es)

Universidad de Murcia (Francisco Manuel García Costa, fmgarcia@um.es)

Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia UNED (Juan Carlos Pérez González, jcperez@edu.uned.es)

Universitat Oberta de Catalunya, UOC (Jordi Solé Blanch, jsolebla@uoc.edu, Segundo Moyano Mangas, smoyanom@uoc.edu)

Universidad Pablo de Olavide, Sevilla (María José Marco Macarro, mmarmac@upo.es; Lucía Vázquez-Pastor Jiménez, lvazjim@upo.es)

Universidad del País Vasco/ Euskal Herriko Unibersitatea (Joana Miguelena Torrado, joana.miguelena@ehu.eus; Luis María Naya Garmendia, luisma.naya@ehu.eus)

Universitat Politècnica de València (Vicente Cabedo Mallol, vicamal@urb.upv.es; Vicent Giménez Chornet, vigicho@har.upv.es)

Universidad Pública de Navarra (Txema Uribe Oyarbide, jmuribe@unavarra.es; Begoña Pérez Eransus, begonia.perez@unavarra.es)

Universitat Rovira i Virgili (Fàbia Morales Vives, fabia.morales@urv.cat; Cori Camps Llauradó, cori.camps@urv.cat)

Universitat de València (Paula Samper, paula.samper@uv.es, Inmaculada Montoya, inmaculada.montoya@uv.es)

Universidad de Valladolid (Teresa Calderón Quindós, teresa.calderon@uva.es; Natalia Barranco Izquierdo, natalia.barranco@uva.es)